Crochet DRESS Odd Molly 1

I’ve crocheted several projects inspired by the Odd Molly design, now it’s my favorite.

The first photo was taken right after I have finished it in a bus – brand new and not washed yet :). Yea, I always take my crochet & yarns everywhere… Addictive people will definitely understand such behavior. I found out that I could have a little hook even on a flight (but have not tried yet).

7w9

It does look great (all photos are clickable!)!

7d 7i 7j 7m ???????????????????????????????

From the rest of the yarn I’ve managed to crochet a short skirt (available on Etsy):

http://www.etsy.com/shop/CONCEPTcreative

6 thoughts on “Crochet DRESS Odd Molly 1

  1. Pingback: Odd Molly mini-dress | linnauk

  2. Pingback: Another Odd Molly dress :) – Crochet dress. | creaconcepts

  3. Pingback: Designer crochet dress | creaconcepts

  4. Pingback: Crochet Skirt | creaconcepts

  5. Pingback: Designer crochet dress | CreativeHandmadeCONCEPTs

  6. Pingback: Crochet Skirt | CreativeHandmadeCONCEPTs

Leave a Reply

