One-skein DIAGONAL SEASHELLS (pattern)

While searching through my stash I came across a nice turquoise 100 % wool yarn without a label. I forgot where it came from – maybe I took last skein from a local shop many years ago or someone else gave it to me because they do not want it anymore. I love this colour because it gives a nice bluish shade to my grey eyes.

Several years ago I’ve utilized lots of wool skeins and several old pullovers in this big carpet:

carpet conceptcreativeblog.wordpress.com carpet conceptcreativeblog.wordpress.com

It has about 70 different colours, but my turquoise wool has a pretty intensive colour and it can not be paired with anything. Some day it had to be used before moths realized it was waiting for them : ). So, to prevent it I’ve made this Crochet wrap Diagonal Seashells – another project that helps to finish one yarn-skein:

Crochet wrap Diagonal Seashells by conceptcreativeblog.wordpress.com Crochet wrap Diagonal Seashells by conceptcreativeblog.wordpress.com

Detailed PATTERN for this crochet wrap can be downloaded from here: One-skein DIAGONAL SEASHELLS wrap

Add this pattern to your Ravelry queue and favorites or share photos of your completed project here http://mycrochet.conceptcreative.store/

I kindly ask you not to publish this pattern on your websites or claim as your own, but please feel free to share this link http://conceptcreative.store/free-download-crochet-wrap-infinity-crochet-tutorial/  with your friends.

CONCEPTcreativeSTORE.Etsy.com

Leave a Reply

