Designer crochet sexy top – PATTERN

I’m so glad the weather is warming up and I can finally wear my finished crochet top:

Crochet top pattern for sizes XS-S-M-L

It’s the most feminine and flattering top that I’ve made so far. Actually I never thought this colour would suit me…  But now I find it super flattering on my skin tone. It does make me look very fresh and young … in my 42 :)) Haha.

This top features different leaf-alike patterns, scalloped heart-shaped edging, flattering curved lines that make any silhouette breathtaking. I like how this garment adds some volume to my smaller bust.

Detailed crochet PATTERN in English is available on Etsy, Ravelry and in my shop:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/503335830/spring-crochet-top-pattern

http://conceptcreative.store/product-category/tunics-tops-pullovers-tutorials/

http://www.ravelry.com/designers/conceptcreativeblog

You will receive:

► detailed crochet tutorial in English for every row;

► diagrams in PDF-format;

► written explanation of all rows of the diagrams is included (in case you are not used to work with the crochet charts).

This top crochet pattern is provided for sizes:

XS with bust circumference 78-82 cm (31-32.5’’); underbust up to 71 cm (28’’);
S with bust 85-89 cm (33.5-35’’); underbust up to 78 cm (31’’);
M-L with bust 96-100 cm (38-39.5’’), underbust up to 88 cm (35’’).
The top-down construction makes it possible to try it on as you go for the perfect fit.

Crochet top pattern for sizes XS-S-M-L – fragment of the crochet tutorial with blurred charts (for preview).

CONCEPTcreativeSTORE.Etsy.com

Leave a Reply

