Looking for TESTERS: crochet tunic with Fingering-weight/4 ply yarn, sizes XS-4XL

In this project I have combined 6 different colours – left overs remaining after finishing this off shoulder tunic, diagonal jacketmy boho tunic with tassels, this tunicthree 50-gr balls of cotton/rayon (I loved the dark blue colour even if the shop had 3 balls only : )) and light blue yarn that was left after completing a very old project made for my husband’s sister 8-9 years ago. She put on some weight since then and gave her present away :).

For other sizes I’d love to find testers to check my calculations. I have created this FB group Conceptcreative TESTING group

HOW to Add Your Project to RAVELRY: http://conceptcreative.store/how-to-add-a-project-to-ravelry/

P.S. June, 19th: published this pattern  

Leave a comment